FOURWAYS

18 BEDROOMS

 

HOUSE FACILITIES


Total of 18 bedrooms.

Wi-Fi, office computer & fax facility, laundry, babysitting.

Honesty bar fridge, 1 lounge, 1 self-catering kitchen.

Undercover patio with benches at swimming pool, full entertainment area with 1 braai, 1 swimming pool.

Curfew is 22h00 due to other guests.

 

 

 

 

HOUSE LOCATION


North of JHB just of William Nicol close to Monte Casino.

700 meters from Design Quarter (12 restaurants) & Douglasdale shop center (30 shops)

1700 meters from Monte Casino & Four ways Shopping all.

10 km from Sandton City Hall, Midrand, & Hillbrow.

5 km From Fourways Life Hospital & Coca Cola Dome.


 

BEDROOM FACILITIES


 

All 18 bedrooms are en-suite with private entrance and own covered patio outside room, some air-conditioned.
All with safe, overhead fan, Coffee and tea facilities, TV (DSTV), desk and chair.
1 Spa bathroom / 2 family rooms (sleeping 4 persons) / 2 Pet friendly rooms.
Baby cot & teen beds available if required.
Non-smoking rooms but designated smoking areas or outside your room under your own patio.

dsc07795
DSC08426

Rates include full breakfast. Check in 14h00 check out 10h00.

GENERAL

Full breakfast (also Halal) included in your stay. Lunch, dinners & vegetarian menus are available subject to prior arrangements.
Bottomless coffee and tea available the whole day.
Microbuses and a luggage trailer available for airport transfers, shuttles and tours in and around town.
Awesome views of Table Mountain.
Secure off-street parking for 15 cars.
Groups of up to 36 person sharing.
Non-smoking rooms but designated smoking areas or outside your room under your own patio.
All rooms en-suite, aircon, safe, ceiling fans, TV (DSTV), Coffee facility, desk & chair

ATTRACTIONS NEAR US


 

Less than 1 kilometre

Douglasdale shopping centre 32 shops including 4x restaurants, 12 takeaways

local bus stop (700 meters) bus to Sandton / Joburg city/airport / Midrand / Pretoria www.gautrain.co.za

Design Quarters more exclusive shopping centre with 12 restaurants. www.designquarters.co.za


Within 1 to 5 kilometers

Monte Casino Complex restaurants, movies, casino, theatre, bird park, live comedy show, www.montecasino.co.za

Vodacom World of Golf driving range, mashie, Pros, www.worldofgolf.co.za

Fourways life hospital 5-star medical care centre www.lifehealthcare.co.za

Fourways Mall shopping Mall with more than 250 shops www.fourwaysmall.com


Within 6 to 10 kilometres

World of Beer Take a tour of South African Breweries www.worldofbeer.co.za

The Johannesburg Zoo Many species of animals www.jhbzoo.org.za

Coca-Cola Dome www.coca-coladome.co.za

The Planetarium Come fly away amongst the stars www.planetarium.co.za

Cradle of Mankind The beginning of man? In the country very interesting www.cradleofhumankind.co.za

Hartebeespoort Dam picturesque large dam in the country with many sights www.hartbeespoortinfo.co.za

The Lion Park Lion enclosure loads of pubs and a small game park www.lion-park.com

Apartheid museum History of the apartheid regime www.apartheidmuseum.org

Sandton City JHB most favourite shopping centre with loads & loads of sights www.sandtoncity.com

Botanical gardens Loads of plants www.jhbcityparks.com

flea market many many small stalls selling Africa tradition www.joburg.org.za


Other

Rhino and Lion Park (30-minute drive)free-roaming lion & rhino plus more game www.rhinolion.co.za

Gold Reef City Gold (30-minute drive) Go down an actual gold mine plus fanfare rides www.goldreefcity.co.za

Sun City (2-hour drive) Golden playground of Africa  https://www.suninternational.com/sun-city/

Soweto the original “black” township awesome tours www.soweto.co.za

Golf courses www.golfoncourse.com


The nightlife in Johannesburg offers a wide variety of choices from dinner at a pavement cafe in Melville, dinner at one of the five-star restaurants to an evening at one of the popular nightclubs. You will be surprised with what Johannesburg has to offer.